Website Manager

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Board Members


LWYFL Board

The Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League is organized and administered by elected and appointed volunteers to the Executive Board of Directors. The Executive Board provides leadership and management support activities for all the programs implemented to serve the wide range of playing needs of our youth football community.

You can email all board members at [email protected]

Voting Members

  Steve Kerns
President / Conduct Board
skerns@lwyfl.org
  Todd Snelling
Vice President / Conduct Board
[email protected]
  Scott Kober
Treasurer / Concessions
[email protected]
  Ryan Carpenter
Secretary 
rcarpenter@lwyfl.org
  Brad Livingston
Athletic Director
blivingston@lwyfl.org
  Gwynne Rohrs
Cheer Director
[email protected]
  Ryan Combs
Communications / Volunteers
rcombs@lwyfl.org
  Chad Dwire
Field Maintenance
[email protected]
  Nate Lamb
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Bobby McKeever
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Open
LWYFL Board Member

  Jeremy Guerra
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Becca Biggs
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Michelle Duvall
LWYFL Board Member
mduvall@lwyfl.org
  Brent Bishop
Equipment / USA Football
[email protected]
  Matt Woehrmyer
LWYFL Board Member
mwoehrmyer@lwyfl.org
 

Provisional Board Members

  Corey Stahler
Provisional Board Member
[email protected]
  Jennifer Lynch
Provisional Board Member
jlynch@lwyfl.org

 Amanda Carter
Provisional Board Member
acarter@lwyfl.org
 Brian Jackson
Provisional Board Member
bjackson@lwyfl.org
 Tony Neary
Provisional Board Member
tneary@lwyfl.org
 Jack Wooldridge
Provisional Board Member
jwooldridge@lwyfl.org
 

   

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League, PO BOX 1114
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Lebanon Warrior Youth Football  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In