Website Manager

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Board Members


LWYFL Board

The Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League is organized and administered by elected and appointed volunteers to the Executive Board of Directors. The Executive Board provides leadership and management support activities for all the programs implemented to serve the wide range of playing needs of our youth football community.

You can email all board members at [email protected]

Voting Members

  Steve Kerns
President / Conduct Board
skerns@lwyfl.org
  Todd Snelling
Vice President / Conduct Board
[email protected]
  Scott Kober
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Ryan Carpenter
Secretary 
rcarpenter@lwyfl.org
  Matt Woehrmyer
Athletic Director
mattw@lwyfl.org

  Michelle Duvall
Cheer Director
mduvall@lwyfl.org
  Ryan Combs
Communications / Volunteers
rcombs@lwyfl.org
  Chad Dwire
Field Maintenance
[email protected]
  Nate Lamb
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Bobby McKeever
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Tony Neary
LWYFL Board Member
tneary@lwyfl.org


  Jeremy Guerra
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Becca Biggs
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Corey Stahler
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Amanda Carter
Treasurer
acarter@lwyfl.org
  Jack Wooldridge
LWYFL Board Member
jwooldridge@lwyfl.org
                         Jennifer Lynch
LWYFL Board Member.                                 
jlynch@lwyfl.org
                 Brian Jackson
LWYFL Board Member
bjackson@lwyfl.org
  



 


Provisional Board Members

  Casey Barr
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
  Dan Gallagher
Provisional Board Member
 board@lwyfl.org

Andy Pinnick
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 Gabe Kopp
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 Brandi Cowden
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
  
 

   

Contact

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League
Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League, PO BOX 1114
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Lebanon Warrior Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In