Website Manager

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League

Board Members


LWYFL Board

The Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League is organized and administered by elected and appointed volunteers to the Executive Board of Directors. The Executive Board provides leadership and management support activities for all the programs implemented to serve the wide range of playing needs of our youth football community.

You can email all board members at [email protected]

Voting Members

  Jennifer Lynch
President                                
jlynch@lwyfl.org
  Brian Jackson
Vice President
bjackson@lwyfl.org
  Scott Kober
Athletic Director
[email protected]
  Ryan Carpenter
Secretary 
rcarpenter@lwyfl.org
  Amanda Carter
Treasurer
acarter@lwyfl.org

  Michelle Duvall
Cheer Director
mduvall@lwyfl.org
  Ryan Combs
Communications / Volunteers
rcombs@lwyfl.org
  Dan Gallagher
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Andy Pinnick
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Bobby McKeever
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Tony Neary
LWYFL Board Member
tneary@lwyfl.org


  Gabe Kopp
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Becca Biggs
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]

  Corey Stahler
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Casey Barr
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
  Jack Wooldridge
LWYFL Board Member
jwooldridge@lwyfl.org
  

Chad Dwyer
LWYFL Board Member
[email protected]
   

 



 


Provisional Board Members

  Shane Bowman
Provisional Board Member
[email protected]
  Roger Pohlman
Provisional Board Member
 board@lwyfl.org

Theresa Myer
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 Rich Deaton
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 Chelsea Sweeney
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 Aaron Taylor
Provisional Board Member
board@lwyfl.org
 

   

Content

Contact

Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League
Lebanon Warrior Youth Football League, PO BOX 1114
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Lebanon Warrior Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In